randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Easter = No new coupons… But not no couponing!

So My couponing has slowed down a bit but today I hit more make-up gold. I only buy make-up I can use and this week Physicians Formula is on sale at CVS and we had a $1 off any Physicians Formula in the 4/17 SS

OH that is something I just cracked 2 weeks ago! The blogging couponing code. You start with the date the book came out 4/17 and than SS is Smart Source.  🙂

Any-who I got my Physicians Formula Eye shadow Shimmer Strips for $5.89 before tax’s. Normally it’s $11.49. So not a bad deal!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

