randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Photo fun… Rio Brazil addition

Well as you may guess by my lack of posts I have found a new hobby and forgot all about my word press blog. Not the 1st time and not the last I’m sure.

In June I took a trip to Brazil and before this adventure of teaching English as a 2nd language I got a new camera, the Canon S95. I played with it on the plane but nothing really prepared me for the wonderful jem I got. Its small and oh so easy to use. The details it picks up is amazing.

This shot I just took one morning and BAM, have you ever seen something so beautiful? I didn’t do any editing and everything just pops.

Check out the photos below, and enjoy a quick trip to Rio!

  

  

   

   

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

