randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Fall: I’m falling for you

So many people I meet on my trips and travels ask me “Why would you live there?” The main answer is only about a month long for me but I just love FALL!

 Fall fashion, fall colors, fall food, fall weather has me falling in LOVE! Here is a shot of a tree around my house. I LOVE the COLORS of all the trees and feel so blessed to see it every year! More of my posts will have fall themes, boots, scarves, pumpkins, apples, and all fun fall stuff! I leave you with the thought I have every time I see the fall colors, Prayer changes things.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Fall: I’m falling for you

  1. Fall lasts for several months. I like the station wagon.

Leave a Reply

