randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

The Ultimate Holiday Money Saver

So what if I told you that you could have some flash to your house for the holidays and not pay a cent in your electrical bill? This is going to sound like something out of the Jeff Foxworthy red neck calender but I found the idea to be genius.
I drove through Highland Park and screamed with giddy and drove around the block to see it again. A house, tree, sidewalk, and so much more covered in reflective tap. It was tacky, don’t get me wrong, but all the same so amazing! I don’t have a photo of it but there are so many practical pro’s to this idea, imagine the possibilities!!

While we are talking about the money saver don’t forget that all the ads are coming out. Start plotting your coarse and if you will be in Rice Lake, look out, this is my sport and I take it seriously… šŸ™‚

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

