randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Driving

I could give you about 40 reasons why you should drive home the morning of Thanksgiving but instead I will give you 2 Photos. (a photo is worth a 1,000 words so this is 2,000 reasons)


Clear sailing all the way home… No deer, not stressful, wonderful…
I also stopped to take a photo. This is one of the 1st times I stopped and turned around to take a Pic.


Ah the golden hour in WI 🙂
We had a delightful meal with the family and TONS of food

That night I plotted my coarse for the malls and set the alarms for 2:00am… Well I didn’t wake up. So I missed out on some Kohls deals but all in all I had a good Black Friday.
Have a great weekend!!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

