randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Grinch St.

Okay I like my house and everything about this neighborhood except no one decorates for Christmas. Here is the night shot up my street…

and down the street…

Then there is my house, I kind of stick out on this street.

So I don’t go all out but 5 stings of lights across the top of the house makes me look like a Christmas Elf.
This week I’m going on a hunt for an amazing christmas display in my area. Stay tuned!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

