randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Spin Class

Have you ever taken a spin class? I just took one at the down town Minneapolis Life Time last night. I would NOT call this one of my Random Obsessions but rather a few of my friends, so I tried it. I lasted 45 min of a 90 min class. I’m not going to lie, it was a special kind of fun. They had laser lights show, high energy music and they would shut off all the lights during intense climbs or fun transitions. Any-who I’m not sure it’s for me but I totally understand why people who do that 2 or 3 times a week are in amazing shape.

Check out this new sport in Korea. Our class was a bit like the second half of the video…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

