randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

MidWeek Giggle-Little Rascals and Potter

I’ve been on a movie kick this past weekend and I just LOVED the Little Rascals remake that came out in 1994 as a kid! Don’t you just love those movies that take you back?! When this part came up I just fell in love with Buckwheat again! Check out this clip.

Any member of my family could tell you the relish tray is my plate! I LOOOOVE Pickles! I’m CRAZY about them, and olives! MMMmmmm 🙂

Also we did a bit of a Potter tribute this weekend and watched 2 of the 8 movies and we started googling the cast. Ummmm Neville got his teeth fix and turned out to be the hot one. WHO KNEW?!

Give a little giggle because today is Wednesday!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “MidWeek Giggle-Little Rascals and Potter

  1. ooooooh you are so funny! I love the pickles video. definitely time to see that movie again haha 🙂

Leave a Reply

