randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Men’s Wear Fashion for Ladies

I’ve been noticing more and more styles have hints of menswear creeping back in on woman’s fashion. I’ve gone one step further and decided to make and wear a bow tie (More info on the bow tie Monday).
Here are a few ways I styled it.

I took just a pair of jeans, gray t, blazer, and bow tie to make my casual work Friday outfit. I added some girly accents and some go unseen in this pick.
Girly heals, curly hair, and billing earrings help set off this outfit.

Here I am in my “grandpa” sweater with the same idea. However I paired it with some knee-high boots with the curly hair.

Menswear has come through in everything from styles of shoes, bags, shirts, hats and even to dressy suit vest trend from a few years back. Check out just a few that are around today…

Happy weekend!!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

