randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Bow Ties

I just love to make things and the internet had given me many “how to” blogs. One day I wanted to make a bow tie and thinking ‘how hard could it be’, and so I ran to my trusty computer I found a great video at Martha Stewart.com
http://www.marthastewart.com/264418/bow-ties

Check it out! They give you all the info you will need to make your own and the size of them is WONDERFUL! Do you know why? In a past blog I told you about my past with scrunchies and the size of my Bow tie pattern will fit all my leftover scrunchie material! SCORE! Here are some pic’s, I’ve even improved it by making them reversible.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

