randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Vegas Sunrise

I really do love taking in the splendor of a sun rise! Check out the one my 1st morning in Vegas:


Oh yeah that was my bath tub… YUP I hung out in that bad boy a few times. I was a bit disappointed to come home and not have the tv at the foot of a 2 foot deep tub. OH WELL it was fun while it lasted.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Vegas Sunrise

  1. Do I see a bathroom ro-do in your future?

    Great pictures.

    Dad

Leave a Reply

