randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

I’ve been holding back…

I have an obsession I’ve been keeping from most of you. My parents know, my roommates know and have had to deal with it for the past 10 months. Each time I go inside Papa Murphy’s I get one thing and each time I just love it!! I don’t think I will ever waver in my love in Herb Chicken Mediterranean diLITE Pizza! The ingredients are simple but the blend just mingles in my mouth so well!
Olive Oil
Garlic
Herb Chicken
Spinach
Sun-Dried Tomatoes
Feta
Zesty Herbs
I’m currently attempting to break down the recipe and I hope to be-able to blog an amazing knock off in the next 2 weeks. In the mean time here is a tantalizing photo of the Papa Murphy’s Pizza.

Yuuuummmmmm….

Some things to think about when you have any obsession with a franchise store.
1. Check out the websites, lots of time different locations will have different specials. If you live some place like the twin cities you might find a better deal closer to where you work.
2. The 1st pizza you buy has a $2 off coupon on the menu… Boom! You just got a better price.
3. Sign up for the email club. My parents beat me to this and when I was home they got better deals than I did with my coupons. Corporate will send out some deals that perhaps the stingy franchise owner maybe wouldn’t have opted in on has it been up to them.

Happy Valentines day to you all and happy Pizza!!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

