randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Song for the Day/Week

Okay so this isn’t the Midweek Giggle I promised but I can tell you after working 11 days in a row I need this song. I’ve been a bit cranky at work but it might have to do with the number of incompetent people who have called and emailed me this morning or just the fact I really could use some time off! But I just smile and do my best to help them! SO I’m sure I’m not the only one that needs this song, people 2 days over the babies due date, people who work hard or long hours, stay at home moms, people who work with kids, or kids with the stress of school, or big brothers that pick on them or little sisters that bug them… Listen to the lyrics, SO good.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Song for the Day/Week

  1. royalbluedori on said:

    First time I heard this song! If I had been on yesterday it would’ve been a perfect day to hear it and hit replay 1,000 times!

Leave a Reply

