randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

More Summer Projects

Is it summer yet? I really want to play softball and do some outdoor projects! This winter has me thinking of May. Here are a few I’m going to be working on recreating this summer… Any chance you want to come over and make one too?


Being earthy is in, and lucky me I have tree that keeps dropping crafting tools in my yard! 🙂
Oh sure you can’t close the curtains with the one but its more about the “look” and you can put blinds behind it. Now the stump chalk board is both fashionable and functional. Merry Christmas Family 😀 Okay fine I’ll let you choose, chalkboard or cake trays!?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

