randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

St Patty’s Day Wear

Well it has been a bit since I took some time to design an outfit (other than the ones I wear every day).
So here I made 3 different St.Patty’s Day outfits ideas.

From left to right we have the effortless work outfit. Its fun and trendy with just a little splash of green in the top. Next we have the no wear to go look. Simple and the one everyone has a version of in their closet. I wanted to pair the green with the caramel color I seem to have fallen in love with this fall and again, I love a good scarf (I have a lot of scarfs). Last we have a nice out to dinner look or party look. Now you are thinking “what?! that’s not green…” This is great because Mint has taken the fashion streets by storm and I expect it to be a big color this spring.
Also a new addition is with each outfit I have a suggested hairdo. I’ve been doing a lot of up do’s for work and fancy outings and braids have been making a comeback since the 80’s.

So if you are going to work, hitting the streets, or having a nice meal I’ve got ya covered. Don’t forget it’s coming up in 3 weeks March 17th… Also if you are in the Twin Cities Saint Paul will be having its annual walk of the Irish. Head down and check it out!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

