randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Florida Sun

Well I bet you are all glad I brought back all this beautiful weather with me. 🙂
So here are some pics from my last work trip to Clearwater Beach FL. Don’t be too jealous, I did spend a large amount of time inside the hotel but here are the photos form the moments I was not trapped in Air-conditioning.

I know it was beautiful but what was even better, the food!
I had some amazing meals, Omelets, Mango Chicken, Mahi mahi… seriously spoiled with delightful meals. Check out the photos… I even took an after photo of a meal, the veggies got steam cooked so well! I had fun taking all of them.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

