randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

White Wash

Since it has been 60-70 Degrees out I thought I should post the photos from that last storm of the most mild winter ever… I love it when the snow sticks to the trees!



Welp thats it! Enjoy your weekend and get ready for lots of craft post’s next week, I have had 2 or 3 new things I’ve been working on and I can’t wait to share them but in order to do that I need to organize all the photos I took…
Have a great weekend and come on back monday!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

