randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Thrift Away

I have a few go to thrift stores in the cities. I highly suggest checking one out near you. I have found everything from dishes, table runners, night stands, trays, mugs, shirt, skirt, and dresses. All things I NEED of course. This top was thrifted, it was a target brand with the tags still on it and I got it for $2.50. AMAZING deal, it is simple and just perfect for a casual day out and about or could be restyled for the next barn dance I get invited too.

Hair was really simple, I took some hair from the back of my neck to under my ear and braided it, pulled it over the top, and pinned it behind my other ear.

Hope you all had a wonderful week and are looking forward to this amazing Hunger Games weekend!!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

