randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Happiness on a Wall

Okay I remember a lot of things. I think that instantly makes me a sentimental person because I can never get rid of things because I remember where they came from, who they belonged too, and well I just like a good story. In my adorkable post and photos you can see the sofa’s that were my great grandma Tommies. And here you can see one of the most sentimental photos because it has toooooonnn’s of things I love and remember in it.


The Dresser that was my fathers and brothers that I refinished 2 weeks ago, a cabin window from when they did the remodel, and flowers from a garden I helped my father plant when I was we little tot. HOW FUN! It’s just a ton of happiness for me on one wall… 🙂 Is anyone else like this or is it just me?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

