randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

John Wayne Johnny Cash and John Deer

I know living in the city I have many more opportunities to see shows, plays, and other expensive things. Sure the opportunity is there but I don’t love to spend my money on it. However I have a friend who found a cheaper way to see some of the big country headliners, Toby Keith’s Bar and Grill. Recently I saw Josh Thompson there with friends. The place is small but that means you can get close, check out these pics. I just might be getting the hang of low lighting…

Have a GREAT weekend… its with in reach! Just 9 or so short hours way!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

