randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Hair. How to Get That Curly, But Not To Curly, Look.

When I did my vintage dress blog I received a request to do a HOW TO on my hair from that day.

The products I tend to use to tame my wild mane are Avadas Be Curly or Pureology StylingLotion. As a back up I will use TRESemme styling Mousse.

Okay this is what my hair looks like if I let it air dry, HOT right?

Add some product, I tend to flip my head upside down and “scrunch” it.

It ends up getting so messy. SO SO SO messy…

Then I wrap my hair starting at the root around the curling iron.

And then you have some fun curly but unfinished curls that look effortless.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Hair. How to Get That Curly, But Not To Curly, Look.

  1. royalbluedori on said:

    I never would’ve thought to scrunch my hair first or that you might not curl all of your hair!

    • I hope you give it a shot RoyalBlueDori… Its not to hard but I’m not sure how hard of a time you have curling your hair since it has so much natural curl…

      • royalbluedori on said:

        I will have to find those products and a medium sized iron. I have large and small, but I want to try! 🙂

Leave a Reply

