randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Copy That Cat…

This is Ruby Girl.

This girl has a passion for fashion! Last year she encouraged me to start up the blog again with fashion. I’ve infused it in here and there, all a long I was still fallowing Ruby Girls blog. Everyday is a new outfit and now she even sell’s some of the stuff “As seen” on her blog in the ruby girls closet section. Sooo… I bought a shirt and styled it and just today I looked up again how she styled it this winter…

I feel like a bit of a copy cat with how I styled it but I had no idea how she had styled it until I looked it up today… Cute top though right?! $7. Happy Monday!!

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Copy That Cat…

  1. YOU LOOK AWESOME!! so fun!! 🙂

  2. fun blouse! love the polka dots!

Leave a Reply

