randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Shutterfly

WOW I can’t believe I haven’t done a post about Shutterfly yet. I love Shutterfly! They have these scrap books in an easy to use formate or custom editing and its a great way to document a trip or a year. They often have great specials going on as well. I try not to order a book unless I get 40% off. They have lots of incentives and send out free cards, books, and shipping often as well as free prints if you sign up.
Some times I will make a book and save the draft and wait for a good deal to be emailed to me before I check out.

www.shutterfly.com

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Shutterfly

  1. Royalbluedori on said:

    I’ve seen this picture before are you sure you haven’t blogged on it yet? 😉

Leave a Reply

