randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Puppy Chow-Fail

Well people, looks like I need some help. I attempted to make puppy chow and it really didn’t work out too well. I tried to make it with out using a large ziplock bag because I didn’t have one and as it turns out that it might be an important part of making sure they chocolate gets on every piece…

But that didn’t stop all my friends from eating it! 🙂

Open to suggestions to improve this! Leave me comments on how you make your puppy chow…

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Puppy Chow-Fail

  1. Royalbluedori on said:

    1 cup peanut butter
    1 cup chocolate chips
    6 cups rice chez

    Melt chocolate. Stir in peanut butter (I do on stove for awhile so it melts too)

    If you don’t have bag use a reg plastic bag from the store! Just wash it out first. These also work great for double batches. 🙂
    Powdered sugar to taste

    • Royalbluedori on said:

      You can add more chocolate or more peanut butter depending on your mood. I always do and taste test too because it covers each chex better!

Leave a Reply

