randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Blessing and Curse

I am back up and running.

Good news: I don’t need a new hard drive

Bad news: My hard drive was fully erased so that it could be repaired

I got to test my external hard drive to make sure everything is backed up and to be honest I only took my Itunes and photos. I hope there wasn’t anything more important out there but part of it was refreshing.

Did you ever leave for Camp for a week and come back to everything in your room changed?! It was about an annual summer event at our house that would whip me up in a tizzy. I always worried that something would be missing that I absolutely needed. Then it would be oddly refreshing to not have so much stuff around and I didn’t have to clean it up. So it’s a lot like that. I didn’t have to delete anything, yet most of the important stuff was set aside before the cleaning cru came through.

Both a blessing and a curse.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

