randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Midweek Giggle: Highschool Days

I have some co workers with high schoolers and I can’t began to comprehend how different it is for them then it was for me less then 10 years ago… Mostly with the phone situation. They would have to call my house and ask whoever picked up the phone to talk to me. Boys would never do that today. Oh and notes, man I loved finding new ways to fold them!

 

But I’m sure Dads are still this over protective when it comes to driving…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

