randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Refinishing a Room, from the ceiling down

Its that time of year that I take on lots of home projects before winter.

This weeks project is to refinish the wood floors. I started this last week and will finish this week.

I started with some documentation of the room and decided to start with painting the ceiling.  The room was bright pink, and we painted it  a nice tope but as you can see the ceiling was hit, and some pink was left…

I know its hard to see the pink but it was there, trust me it was there. I wish you could see it in these photos. So here is the updated no more pink and no more tope on the ceiling.

I think it looks much better, next I would have liked to touch up the wall but we didn’t have time for that. So on to the floor.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Refinishing a Room, from the ceiling down

  1. LOVE the new NON COLOR 🙂

Leave a Reply

