randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Denim and Gold

All the rage today is a denim button up also known as Chambray. You layer it under sweaters and use just the collars and cuffs as a splash of denim in this color jean world. However another big come back is gold. I wanted to give these style trends a try so I was off to the thrift store were I knew I could find a denim shirt quick, easy, and affordable. I picked this one up for $2. If you don’t have any gold at home this is another great place to pick out some chains and accents. But the gold was a bit simpler for me, just a quick stop to my jewelry box.

Most of the jewels in the photo came from my Grandmother’s from a Christmas that all i asked for was there old Jewelry they didn’t use or want any more or it was a part of my play jewelry growing up.

Quick and easy and a fun way to add a new trend into your wardrobe.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

