randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Building a Fireplace

I thought it was time to get something a little more grown up in the living room then the trusty tv stand I’ve been using as a bookcase… So I did some research and found  THE ONE I wanted. It came in boxes and I had to put it together. I had ALOT of box and styro carnage but when it was done, it was a beautiful thing.

 

Only thing missing is the electric insert and OH I have some big plans for that G…. just you wait and see!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

