randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Baby Sitting

I never much thought of the kids I babysat for growing up. You know its going to happen but when you see them so much when they are 3 and 5 its hard to image they will soon be going to formals and driving cars. Has 10 years really passed by?! ISH!!

They have seen me go to my Fall Formal, I attend family weddings, and we spent the whole summer walking to the park, library, pool, craft hours, playing dentist, and we must have acted out the Princess Diaries while watching it at least 4 dozen times ย and so much more.

What beautiful wonderful people they are growing up into. The oldest is kind and generous just like her parents. The youngest is still a happy go lucky tween. I lucked out with these kids to watch. It was a great family to work for even if it never really was much work in my eyes. I loved living life with this family… I’m very thankful for them and the fact that I am still taller then the girls even with out the heals… ๐Ÿ˜‰

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to me today and the oldest on Wed… ๐Ÿ™‚

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

