randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

It’s Beginning to look a lot like Christmas

This past weekend I took some trimmings from my juniper bush and arrange them in the floral pots I used this summer. After I found a nice arrangement in the pot I took some of the leftover dollar store bulbs from my wreath I made earlier and decorated it. This was a fun quick and easy way to make a new Christmas decoration around my front door.

20121130-063656.jpg
I still have some work to do around the entryway to make it look really nice but it’s a good start.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

