randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Mini Stuffed Peppers

I ended up with some of these mini peppers and could not think of  a way to eat them all. So a friend was hosting a party and I thought that perhaps Mini Stuffed peppers would be a grand addition. I did three options, a cream cheese, cream cheese chive and garlic, and meat one. Now, I’m not going to post recipes because I did not LOVE how these turned out. Others liked them but I think some of my guy friends would eat a shoe if it was stuffed with meat and cooked.

I think the recipe could use some tweaking… but here are the photos from my effort.

IMG_8657

IMG_8659

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Mini Stuffed Peppers

  1. Monica Anderson on said:

    Try hummus and not baking – very tasty. And, you can julienne the peppers and stir fry with onions, galic and celery. Very, very flavorful.

Leave a Reply

