randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Deal of the day: Target

So Target is utilizing smart phones and couponing to the max! They have online coupons, text coupons, and its own ap called Cartwheel.

Last night I did a target run and got a few things: 1 small Butternut squash, 5 Bananas, and a blazer.

I texted FRESH to 827-438 and used the $1 off fresh fruits and $1 off fresh vegetables so I paid about .70 cents for the produce.

Now the blazer I fell in love with online last week and it was $35 and I almost ran out and got it in that moment.

0elDjwMes

This week it was on sale fore $30 but I also had a cartwheel item that was 20% off making it about $24. AMAZING $11 off!

14617218_201307291536

Lots of deals out there!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Deal of the day: Target

  1. That’s my girl the bargain shopper 😉

Leave a Reply

