randomobsessionsofmine

Just another WordPress.com site

Fall Photo Fun day!

I have had a photo passion since my parents got me my 1st camera. It was the style that still used the amazing cube flashes! After that Grandfather Anderson handed down to me a Polaroid camera and my 1st digital camera. This is a hobby that clearly stuck but in the past year or so my friends have welcomed me into their lives with it.

I have had the opportunity to get to know Charell the past 3 or 4 years through Church events and Softball. (this girl can hit, look out Jason) It’s always your prayer for your friends to find an EPIC love, one that chases you down, waits for the right timing and will swoop in.  Jason did all of that.

The story as I know it is, these two have known each other for a while. Even dated once but it wasn’t the right timing. They both had some growing to do but just a few years later that flame was rekindled! Just spending the afternoon with them you can tell Jason is the guy God has for Charell. They play well and have so much fun together, he’s defensive of her (in a “take a conceal and carry class because I love you” kind of way), they put God first in many of the decisions they make, and once Jason figures out what to do with his hands when taking photos it became hard to pick just  few photos for a sneak peek… I narrowed it down to 70 but here are just a few.

J & C 10-12-13-8984

J & C 10-12-13-9129
Screen shot 2013-10-13 at 8.28.30 PM

J & C 10-12-13-9107

J & C 10-12-13-9391

I’m so happy for you! Thanks for letting me share the afternoon attempting to capture your love!

J & C 10-12-13-9117 J & C 10-12-13-9166J & C 10-12-13-9051

 

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Fall Photo Fun day!

  1. Again what a great job.

Leave a Reply

